Week Team Dates Team Leader Address Email Phone
1 Jan 31 - Feb 8 Joel Edwards Mocksville, NC joeledwardsmd@gmail.com 336-751-8000
2 Feb 14 - Feb 22 Terri Morgan Williamsburg, VA tlynmorgan@icloud.com 757-902-2967
3 Feb 28 - Mar 7 Lou Altman Jasper, AL laaltman@netscape.net 205-300-0675
4 Mar 13 - Mar 22 Emily Barnes Fairmont, WV dnpbarnes@gmail.com 304-367-1201
5 Mar 27 - Apr 4 Jennifer Pinckney / Chris Zawacki Irmo, SC and Barnwell, SC jennybobp@gmail.com 803-749-4772
Apr 5 - Apr 11 Holy Week - No team
6 Apr 17 - Apr 25 Erica Brudjar Bloomfield, CO ericabrudjar@hotmail.com 501-499-2474
7 May 1 - May 9 Christine Mitchell Conway, SC christinemitchell@CHHF.org 331-588-4229
8 May 15 - May 23 Susan Caldwell and Dennis Williams East Lansing, MI and Chapel Hill, NC drsusancaldwell@gmail.com dwilliams@unc.edu 810-547-6709
9 May 28 - June 5 Jeremy Selley Sebring, FL jselley78@hotmail.com 252-648-8749
10 June 12 - June 20 Team leader needed
11 June 26 - July 4 Steve Rowe Jasper, AL sthrowe1967@icloud.com 205-522-3638
12 July 10 - July 18 Joel Edwards / MJ Westridge Mocksville, NC joeledwardsmd@gmail.com 336-751-8000
13 July 24 - Aug 1 Lou Altman Jasper, AL laaltman@netscape.net 205-300-0675
14 Aug 7 - Aug 15 Vickie Glover / Shelley Thomas Barnwell, SC vickieellen@outlook.com 803-300-6513
15 Aug 21 - Aug 29 Ashley Bean Little Rock, AR asbean@comcast.net 501-256-7992
16 Sept 4 - Sept 12 Fran Kunda Spartanburg, SC fkunda@srhs.com 864-580-8810
17 Sept 18 - Sept 26 Anita and Mike Martin Kernersville, NC martanita@gmail.com 336-287-4386
18 Oct 2 - Oct 10 Emily Barnes Fairmont, WV dnpbarnes@gmail.com 304-367-1201
19 Oct 16 - Oct 24 Gail Gillis and Mary Ellen Koenn Sebring, FL agillis14@yahoo.com 931-220-8087